Steering Committee – Names, Affiliations and Contact Information

Chuck Barrowclough, Treasured Lands Foundation, cbarrowclough@loxalucieheadwaters.org

Barbara Birdsey, Treasured Lands Foundation and the Guardians of Martin County, bbirdsey@loxalucieheadwaters.org

Greg Braun, The Guardians of Martin County, gbraun@loxalucieheadwaters.org

Joyce Bullen Gay, The Guardians of Martin County, jbullengay@loxalucieheadwaters.org

John Sedwitz, Hobe Sound Concerned Citizens Coalition, jsedwitz@loxalucieheadwaters.org

Matt Sexton, The Conservation Fund, msexton@loxalucieheadwaters.org

Geoffrey Smith, Geoffrey Smith Galleries, geoffrey@geoffreysmith.com

Tony Zunino, The Guardians of Martin County, fazunino@loxalucieheadwaters.org